News & Media
  Media Policy 2020

  Library Of Digital Campaigns

Jammu :

0191-2479692, 2479652, 2479653(T) 0191-2479643, 2479642(F)

Srinagar :

0194- 2476816, 2459172, 2452227, 2452294(T) 0194-2485175(F), 2481980(F)

JDI Jammu :

0191-2542762(T),2548165, 0191-2548388(F)

JDI Srinagar :

0194-2430369, 2430279(T)

0194-2430265(F), 2430283(F)

Home  -  News

DIO Kupwara, officials, media persons awarded on Republic Day

DIO Kupwara, officials, media persons awarded on Republic Day
KUPWARA, JANUARY 26: The District Information Officer, Kupwara, Mohammad Yousuf Mir was awarded on the eve of 73rd Republic Day celebration at DPL Kupwara for his distinguished and meritorious performance.
On the occasion, the Certificates of Appreciation were also given to the officials Mohd Tariq Mir, Tanveer Ahmad Shah, Mohd Ashraf Mir, Bashir Ahmad Rather and Bashir Ahmad Malik. Mohd Yaqoob Lone also received a Certificate of Appreciation at the Republic Day function Tangdar.
The awards were also distributed among various media persons for their best performance. These include Yahya Sultan, News18 Urdu correspondent; Fayaz Hameed, Sheherbeen Times; Mushtaq Ahmad Wani, DD News;  Sahil Shameen, Gulistan News; Suhail Yousuf Shah, Global Kashmir and Peerzada Zubair, 4tv News. 


Disclaimer:Government of Jammu & Kashmir. Department Of Information & Public Relations.

Designed and Developed by D. Z. International